my heart surrender

When my heart surrender to you

 

……………..

A small thing I wrote, to express my self and to give my feelings the space it needs to fly away

To fly in the world of love

I hope you all enjoy flaying with me

As a flower in the springtime I was

I was … full of love … ambition … affection

I was … Romeo… searching for my Juliet

I was … someone with a big heart to offer

But … with you… my life … turned up side down

Cause in your eyes, I felt scared and lost

I found my self in another galaxy … alone

I felt deserted … with no one to reach to

My love

They said, what dose not kill us … makes us more stronger

But with you, I was already dead … by the look of your brown eyes

I felt my self drown to you, as a flower in a wile river

I had nothing to do … I couldn’t resist … it was magic

Your magic

My love

When we where yang, they told us

Don’t speak to strangers

Don’t stay late

But I really wonder

Why didn’t they warn us from loving someone like you?

What if I cannot stand the thought of you leaving me…?

What if I decide to leave you first…?

To give you a taste of my pain when you go away

The pain that you’ll feel … is nothing for what I live with every day

Imagining that moment to come

….

Don’t pretend that you don’t know how I feel

Don’t lie… I can tell from your eyes … that you feel the same for me

But, I know… as you know… it’s just a small dream… in an unfair world

Our world

I’m sorry if what I intend to do … is so hard

I’m sorry … if I made you feel so sad

I have only one heart…

And it is screaming for you… to go away

Or

 To stay beside me today, and every day

NaDeR

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

