My Lady

My lady

 

Today, in my office, you have crossed my mind

I stopped working and closed my eyes

I began flying in my Imagination

I flew to my paradise

There, you were the queen and I was the king

You were the soul and I was the body

You were the air that I can’t live without

….

I stopped under an old tree

I looked around searching for you

And there you were, waiting for me

I didn’t talk, or say a word

Seeing you was all what I wished for

I smiled, you were more beautiful then the last time

Maybe my eyes were playing some tricks on me

Or

Maybe I was seeing you trough my heart

My lady

Thanks for being here with me, even when you are far away

 

SALAM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

